Administrative Staff

Administration and Operations

lydia vazquez portrait

Lydia Vazquez
Division Administrator
lvazquez@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1883

oshawa smith portrait

Oshawa Smith
Administrative Coordinator
oshawasm@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-5550

 

woman silhouette generic

Gerel Purevkhuu
DPT Program Coordinator
purevkhu@usc.edu
(323) 442-2900

Admissions

virginia orcasitas portrait

Virginia Orcasitas
Admissions Coordinator
vorcas@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2890

Business Office

troy lord portrait
Troy Lord
Division Business Officer
tlord@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2894

Clinical Education

karen campos portrait

Karen Campos
Clinical Education Administrator
kcampos@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2906

melissa holguin portrait
Melissa Holguin
Administrative Coordinator, Student Clinical Affairs
mholguin@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1078

Continuing Professional Education

barbara roddy portrait

Barbara Roddy
Continuing Education Administrator
roddy@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-3156

Information and Research Technology

man silhouette generic

Matthew Sandusky
Director, Information and Research Technology
sandusky@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-3515

 

man silhouette generic

Chad Louie
Computer Consultant
clouie@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1819

 

raj singh

Ramraj Singh
Computer Consultant
ramraj.singh@pt.usc.edu

Research Administration

 

woman silhouette generic
Jacqueline Cordova
Program Grants Administrator
cordovaj@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2900

man silhouette generic

Nick Lobb
Clinical Project Manager
lobb@usc.edu
(323) 442-2900

Student Affairs

janet stevenson portrait

Janet Stevenson
Student Services Administrator
jburney@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2670

woman silhouette generic

Trinh Nguyen
Student Services Coordinator
trinh.nguyen@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1398