Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF | CLINICAL STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Admissions

virginia orcasitas portrait

Virginia Orcasitas
Admissions Coordinator
vorcas@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2890

Student Affairs

janet stevenson portrait

Janet Stevenson
Assistant Director, Student Affairs
jburney@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2670

Clinical Education

karen campos portrait

Karen Campos
Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Sites and Contracts
kcampos@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2906

melissa holguin portrait

Melissa Holguin
Administrative Coordinator, Student Clinical Affairs
mholguin@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1078

Continuing Professional Education

barbara roddy portrait

Barbara Roddy
Continuing Education Administrator
roddy@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-3156

Research Administration

Nicole kerns portrait

Nicole Kerns
Grants Administrator
nmkerns@usc.edu
(323) 442-2899

Information and Research Technology

man silhouette generic

Matthew Sandusky
Director, Information and Research Technology
sandusky@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-3515

man silhouette generic

Chad Louie
Computer Consultant
clouie@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1819

raj singh

Ramraj Singh
Computer Consultant
ramraj.singh@pt.usc.edu

Administration and Operations

lydia vazquez portrait

Lydia Vazquez
Division Administrator
lvazquez@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-1883

oshawa smith portrait

Oshawa Smith
Administrative Coordinator
oshawasm@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-5550

Business Office

troy lord portrait

Troy Lord
Division Business Officer
tlord@pt.usc.edu
(323) 442-2894

CLINICAL STAFF

Front Office Team — USC Physical Therapy (HSC)

Erica Alvarez
Lauren Arita
Lisa Browning
Ana Castillo
Lucy Madrigal
Alejandra Moreno
Lauren Woo

Clinic Care Team — USC Physical Therapy (HSC)

Sofia Cervantes
Juana Ocegueda
Hiroya Son
Christopher Varela
Krystal Walden

Front Office Team — USC Physical Therapy (UPC)

Richonn Cunningham
Sarah Townsend

Clinic Care Team — USC Physical Therapy (UPC)

Olivia Kramer
Jovis Temu

back to top ↑